Reviews

Sign in to review

These socks are a favorite of mine. I only own three pair! :)

10/22/2021

These socks are a favorite of mine. I only own three pair! :)

10/22/2021

My husband has size 13 feet and a lot of socks are too tight or small for him, especially the fun ones, which he loves. These socks were the perfect gift! They are really stretchy so the fit is amazing and he likes that they actually stretch up to his knee. We will definitely be ordering more styles!

01/03/2020

Super cute, great fit. Makes me feel extra comfy while curling up and reading!

10/08/2019

I love the feel of the socks and the fit.

04/24/2019

Such fun, great colors, makes you want to run around in your socks.

02/08/2018

Love them. Definitely the stretchiness that is promised in the description. Stay up with no adjustments. Vivid color. Super soft.

01/10/2018

These socks look great, fit great, and are good quality.

11/28/2017

Really cute and great quality!

01/14/2017

These are great socks and so comfy, I have a bad leg and I can wear these perfectly thank you: sadly had to pay as much in customs as the socks so can't buy again and I am very sorry about that...love your socks!

10/22/2016

I love having one of my favorite art works on my sox! I get compliments every time I wear them. They're really "me" because I'm a crazy cat lady. More cats on sox, please!

12/08/2015

I am only writing one review for all the socks I bought in this order. I loved them all..they are so great for my four grandchildren in design, strength, and softness..that I decided to fill four single with candy and goodies for "stockings" to add to their other gifts. I stuffed their other pairs and the single in with the candy..I am sure they will love them. I bought 10 pair.

12/02/2015

I love these socks. They fit great and keep my feet warm. Sock It To Me have the best socks!

11/13/2015

Loved them! Just as much as the others I have gotten from you guys. Excellent quality and everybody loved the chat noir.

06/23/2015

Awesome socks! Get so many compliments when I wear them. Fantastic customer service also.

03/31/2015

Got so many compliments that I ordered more for gifting from your website after my first purchase at the Crocker Art Museum. Then I went online and ordered even more socks!!! Your socks rock!!!

03/25/2015

Really love the extra stretchy top of this sock. So nice to have socks to fit my generous calves.

03/24/2015

Love em. Great stretch for someone whos legs aren't toothpicks.

03/19/2015

I ordered these socks for myself and like them very much. They fit well, are a high quality, and stay up nicely. I would recommend them to others.

02/03/2015

Return to Product