Reviews

Sign in to review

I love these socks. One of my friends gave them to me as a Christmas present and they’re so great. I love bees.

01/12/2021

Love! My husband knows how much I love bees and got these for me as an early Christmas present! The adorable bees and honeycombs are actually knitted into the socks themselves, not just printed on. Super high quality, super cute!

12/15/2020

Very nice and great socks. I'm very happy with them!

12/13/2020

I love these socks so much! Probably my favorite socks ever!

08/25/2020

Great socks! Fun, well made and comfortable. I use them with my roller skates.

07/10/2020

I'm giving a 5 star rating for all the socks I've purchased so far ( 10 pairs) the comfort is second to none , I love giving them as gifts , I can always find designs to suit everyone from the reader to the beer drinker to the bowler , LOVE LOVE LOVE Sock it to me

02/22/2019

Love, love, love this design – wish is came in a crew sock version too.

12/13/2018

My adult daughter generally wears somber colors, but enjoys fun socks. At Christmas, I included a pair of what I called "the bees' knees" in her stocking, and she loved them. I just purchased another pair to replace those tired bees!

10/26/2018

These socks are awesome, so much fun

06/19/2018

Love my bee socks! We found them at the local grocery (HyVee) and my son claimed the last pair of bees, so I ordered some for myself! Love!

04/09/2018

Our environment needs bees!

02/19/2018

I love these socks, they are so soft and comfortable.

02/01/2018

Brought these for a sock gift exchange, and they were loved by the recipient!

12/23/2017

These are a gift for a honey loving daughter. The quality seems fantastic, thick, long, and bright. Love the pun "bees knees" knee socks with bees.

12/15/2017

Perfect!

09/07/2017

So cute! Thinking about ordering a pair for a friend, too.

06/02/2017

I had admired these socks for so long and finally bought them for a friend. The construction is great and the thickness is perfect.

01/14/2017

I love these socks! The colors are so pretty. Perfect for beekeeping! Super stretchy, they stay up well without being too tight.

01/14/2017

These socks are awesome! Beautiful colors and stretchy fabric

01/14/2017

I bought these for my beekeeper wife for xmas, & she loves them!

01/14/2017

Bought these as a gift for a friend who is a beekeeper. They are much more beautiful in person! She is going to love them.

10/23/2016

Love these socks - very comfy and cute. Bees are my favourite so the only critique I have is that I want more bee socks. :)

04/28/2016

I am a tall woman (5'8") used to having knee socks not fitting right on me... but these are long enough! The fabric is thick, but not too hot, and very elastic.
I bought them to match my yellow Angelic pretty Honey Cake dress, and the colors match perfectly, if anyone wants socks to match that dress, these would be a good choice.

04/12/2016

Our team plays Granny Basketball. All of our players love the socks! In the nine years that I have played these are the best socks that fit the name of our team. Another team player referred me to the website. Thankful for Michelle in doing this.

03/21/2016

I just took a beekeepers class and decided these would be perfect! Super cute.

02/25/2016

I always wear these socks to all-star cheerleading practice and I love them! The never bunch down or slip, and they are super comfortable. I always wear socks from this company and I love doing business with them.

02/21/2016

So adorable! I wear an all black uniform to work and I love wearing these socks underneath. Adds some fun and girliness.

02/05/2016

Honey, please.... Super sweet for sure! I have several pair and this is my husbands favorite! Really cute and colorful!!

01/07/2016

Pricey, but I absolutely loved these socks! great fit even for some moderately large Irish dancing calves(most knee highs don't fit them) work very well and are durable thank you so much.

11/30/2015

I got them as a Christmas gift for a beekeeper.

11/26/2015

Really cool design, love the colour too, great quality

11/19/2015

These socks are my worst nightmare.
---------------------------------------------------------
SITM Team: We're not really sure why, unless you don't like being covered in bees and honey... which actually, we can understand. Please let us know what it was about these socks you didn't like and we'll try to make it right for you!

09/20/2015

Instead of a man cave, the women in my neighborhood pitched in together and created a BEEHIVE! I bought these socks for all of the other "Queens" and we have been buzzing about them all over the hive!

07/20/2015

These socks are super cute!

03/16/2015

Bought them for a friend. Very cute.

03/11/2015

Too fun! Love the design and the socks!!

01/05/2015

wife picked these this year - loves 'em.

01/03/2015

Love them!! Nice thickness also!!

01/12/2013

Return to Product